How to find your youth?

This is my team, we call us “Silip”.

I met them since the beginning of April, we have been such a cute team and everyone loves us. However, until the end of the first reunion did I feel miss this team so much.

I FEEL LIKE WE ARE A FAMILY 

Because we live, eat and sleep and travel together, literally.

Our love was set at first in America, but that time we didn’t know at least thoroughly about each other. That’s why I think we cannot have strong feeling like this. Meanwhile, we still had an empty feeling when we got home after our program. At that time, I just thought because we only want to keep beautiful moments. But still, misunderstanding is main reason to cause our hatred!

After the program, we have to do a project, which time we had countless arguments. And I, honestly, hate working with them a lot. Having thought about two weeks staying with them,I just hoped that it would pass quickly. 

But then, after two weeks working, eating, sleeping and playing together, we nearly understood others. After our first event, we had “deep time” all that night till 4A.M, we talked about misunderstanding and solved it, and sang and danced together.

Till the last group hug, I realized I love this team greatly, and I cannot think that it’s time we had to say goodbye and come home.

They are the cutest and smartest people I have ever met.

Just wanna say, I LOVE SILIP – LOOKING FORWARD TO SECOND REUNION !!!

S – E – A    Y – L – P !!!!!

I wont never forget Muon Kul, Ba Lam, Ut Dim, Tu Dum, Dieu Banh Beo ❤

 

Leave a comment